☰ MENÚ
FabLab U. de Chile OpenLab OpenBeauchef FCFM Universidad de Chile
2030-web

Staff

Curriculum Harmonization

Felipe Muñoz
Curriculum Harmonization, Coordinator
felipeam@ing.uchile.cl
Carolina Matheson
Engineering and Science Learning Area (A2IC), Coordinator
cmatheson@ing.uchile.cl
Andrea Matamoros
Curriculum Developer
amatamoros@ing.uchile.cl
Sergio Celis
School of Engineering and Science, Assistant Professor
scelis@ing.uchile.cl
Diana Bermejo
AA2IC, Consultant
dbermejo@ing.uchile.cl
Pamela Salinas
A2IC, Consultant
psalinasvidal@ing.uchile.cl
Ricardo Mancilla
A2IC, Consultant
rmancilla@ing.uchile.cl

Technology Marketing and Entrepreneurship

Jaime Alée
GIE3aM, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Manager
jalee@ing.uchile.cl
Felipe Ñancupil
GIE3aM, Project Engineer
fnancupil@ing.uchile.cl
Pascale Paul
GIE3aM, Project Engineer
ppaul@ing.uchile.cl
Andrea Jiménez
GIE3aM, Journalist
andrea.jimenez@fcfm.uchile.cl
Francisco Molina
Head of OpenLab Innovation and Entrepreneurship Laboratory
fmolina@openlab.uchile.cl
Mauricio Contreras
OpenBeauchef Resident Entrepreneur
mcontrer@ing.uchile.cl
Claudia Caruz
OpenBeauchef Administrative Assistant
ccaruz@openlab.uchile.cl
Danisa Peric
Head of FabLab U. de Chile Digital Fabrication Laboratory
dperic@ing.uchile.cl
Gonzalo Mena
Subdirector de OpenLab
Constanza Prado
Encargada de experiencia de Usuario OpenLab
coniprado@uchile.cl
Leonardo Sepúlveda
Encargado de Control y Seguimiento Administrativo

Applied I+D and Industry

Katherine Delgado
Coordinator
kdelgado@ing.uchile.cl

International Alliances

Pia Lombardo
Head of External Affairs
dirvex@fcfm.uchile.cl

Management and Communications Area

Luis Salas Albornoz
Follow-up and Administrative Control
lusalas@ing.uchile.cl
Sebastián Cea
Project Engineer
secea@ing.uchile.cl
Rominna Jiménez
Project Engineer
rojimenez@ing.uchile.cl
Ninoska Leiva
Communications Coordinator
nleiva@fcfm.uchile.cl
Paula Guerra
Journalist
paulaguerra@ing.uchile.cl
Fanny Taucare
Designer
jtaucare@ing.uchile.cl
Muriel Rivera
Project Executive
mriveracontreras@ing.uchile.cl
Marjorie Echeverría
Administrative Assistant
mechever@ing.uchile.cl
Subir