☰ MENÚ
FabLab U. de Chile OpenLab OpenBeauchef FCFM Universidad de Chile
2030-web

Staff

Curricular Harmonization

Macarena Zapata
Curriculum Harmonization, Coordinator
macarena.zapata@ing.uchile.cl
Carolina Matheson
Engineering and Science Learning Area (A2IC), Coordinator
cmatheson@ing.uchile.cl
Andrea Matamoros
Curriculum Developer
amatamoros@ing.uchile.cl
Sergio Celis
School of Engineering and Science, Assistant Professor
scelis@ing.uchile.cl
Diana Bermejo
AA2IC, Consultant
dbermejo@ing.uchile.cl
Ricardo Mancilla
AA2IC, Consultant
rmancilla@ing.uchile.cl
Martin Schaub
Curricular Harmonization, Project Engineer
martin.schaub@ing.uchile.cl

OpenBeauchef

Elena Moreno
Director
Felipe Ñancupil
Head of Beauchef Acelera
fnancupil@ing.uchile.cl
Andrea Jiménez
Journalist of Beauchef Acelera
andrea.jimenez@fcfm.uchile.cl
Paulina Concha
Head of OpenLab Innovation and Entrepreneurship Laboratory
pconcha@uchile.cl
Claudia Caruz
OpenBeauchef Administrative Assistant
ccaruz@openlab.uchile.cl
Danisa Peric
Head of FabLab U. de Chile Digital Fabrication Laboratory
FabLab U. de Chile

dperic@ing.uchile.cl
Víctor Contreras
Workshop and consultants, Coordinator
FabLab U. de Chile

vcontrerasroja@ing.uchile.cl
Mercedes Baldovinos
Dissemination and Extension, Coordinator
FabLab U. de Chile

comunicaciones@fablab.uchile.cl
Luis Rodríguez
Quality Management – OpenLab
l.rodriguez@uchile.cl
Leonardo Sepúlveda
Monitoring and measurement – OpenLab
lsepulveda@uchile.cl
Alicia Trincado
Administrative Assistant
alicia.trincado@uchile.cl
Giselle Miranda
Leader of Technology Transfer Unit
giselle.miranda@uchile.cl
Sebastián Cea
Operations Manager of OpenBeauchef
secea@ing.uchile.cl

International Alliances

Pia Lombardo
Director of External Affairs Office
dirvex@fcfm.uchile.cl

Management and Communications Area

Luis Salas 
Administration and Finances
lusalas@ing.uchile.cl
Rominna Jiménez
Project Coordinator
rojimenez@ing.uchile.cl
María Jesús Palma
Human Resources
mariapalma@uchile.cl
Ninoska Leiva
Communications Coordinator
nleiva@fcfm.uchile.cl
Paula Guerra
Journalist
paulaguerra@ing.uchile.cl
Fanny Taucare
Designer
jtaucare@ing.uchile.cl
Marta Cabello
Administrative Assistant
mcabello@ing.uchile.cl
Muriel Rivera
Administration
mriveracontreras@ing.uchile.cl
Subir